Elisa Kleven

Elisa Kleven is the author and/or illustrator of over thirty books, which have received honors from the American Library Association, The New York Times, The Junior Library Guild, School Library Journal, Bank Street College, The American Booksellers Association, and the American Institute of Graphic Arts. She lives in the San Francisco Bay Area with her husband, daughter, son, dog, and cats. Visit her website at www.elisakleven.com.

Past Events

Candlelit Shopping Night in Mendocino

Saturday Dec 10 2016   5:00 PM
Gallery Bookshop & Bookwinkle's Children's Books  319 Kasten St, Mendocino, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy at Book Passage

Saturday Nov 26 2016   11:00 AM
Book Passage, San Francisco  1 Ferry Plaza Bldg. #42, San Francisco, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy at The Reading Bug

Sunday Nov 20 2016   11:00 AM
The Reading Bug   785 Laurel St, San Carlos, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy PJ Party at Diesel, a Bookstore in Larkspur

Friday Nov 11 2016   6:00 PM
Diesel, a Bookstore in Larkspur  2419 Larkspur Landing Circle, Larkspur, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy at the Albany Library

Saturday Oct 22 2016   2:00 PM
Albany Library  1247 Marin Ave, Albany, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy at Books Inc. Berkeley

Sunday Oct 02 2016   12:00 PM
Books Inc. Berkeley  1491 Shattuck Ave, Berkeley, CA  map

The Artwork of the Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy at the Albany Library

Friday Sep 30 2016  
Albany Library  1247 Marin Ave., Albany, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy at Mrs. Dalloway’s

Sunday Sep 18 2016   1:00 PM
Mrs. Dalloway's Literary and Garden Arts  2904 College Ave, Berkeley, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy at Linden Tree Books

Friday Aug 26 2016   4:00 PM
Linden Tree Books  265 State St, Los Altos, CA  map

Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy Launch Party at Laurel Book Store

Sunday Aug 21 2016   12:00 PM
Laurel Book Store  1423 Broadway, Oakland, CA  map