Kirk Lombard

Kirk Lombard lives in Moss Beach, California, with his fishwife Camilla Lombard and their two kids, Django and Penelope. Kirk writes, fishes, sings a skull-cracking baritone, dabbles in papier-mâché sculpture, plays tuba for the SF-based band Rube Waddell, and, with Camilla, runs Sea Forager Seafood, a sustainable, subscription-based seafood delivery service based in San Francisco.

Past Events

Sea Forager at University Press Books

Thursday Mar 16 2017   5:30 PM
University Press Books  2430 Bancroft Way, Berkeley, CA  map

Sea Forager at Adobe Books

Sunday Jan 29 2017   6:00 PM
Adobe Books   3130 24th Street, San Francisco , CA  map

Sea Forager at the Monterey Bay Aquarium

Thursday Jan 12 2017   6:00 PM
Monterey Bay Aquarium   886 Cannery Row, Monterey , CA  map

Sea Forager at the Mechanics Institute Library

Wednesday Jan 11 2017   6:00 PM
Mechanics Institute   57 Post Street , San Francisco, CA  map

Sea Forager at the Berkeley Public Library

Saturday Jan 07 2017   2:00 PM
Berkeley Public Library Central Branch  2090 Kittredge St, Berkeley, CA  map

Sea Forager at Pacific Grove Museum of Natural History

Sunday Dec 04 2016   3:00 PM
Pacific Grove Museum of Natural History  165 Forest Ave, Pacific Grove, CA  map

Sea Forager at the San Gregorio General Store

Saturday Nov 26 2016   5:30 PM
San Gregorio General Store  Hwy 84 and Stage Road - 7615 Stage Road, San Gregorio, California 94074, San Gregorio, CA  map

Sea Forager at the Henry Miller Library

Saturday Nov 19 2016   3:00 PM
Henry Miller Library  Highway 1, Big Sur, CA  map

Naturalist Night with Kirk Lombard at the Santa Cruz Museum of Natural History

Thursday Nov 10 2016   7:00 PM
Santa Cruz Museum of Natural History  1305 East Cliff Dr., Santa Cruz, CA  map

Sea Forager at Book Passage

Saturday Oct 22 2016   4:00 PM
Book Passage  51 Tamal Vista Blvd., Corte Madera, CA  map

Sea Forager at Omnivore Books

Saturday Oct 15 2016   3:00 PM
Omnivore Books  3885A Cesar Chavez Street, San Francisco, CA  map

Litquake: Eat, Drink, and Be Literary with Kirk Lombard

Sunday Oct 09 2016   11:00 AM
The Chapel  777 Valencia St, San Francisco, CA  map

Sea Forager at Gallery Bookshop & Bookwinkle’s

Saturday Oct 01 2016   6:30 PM
Gallery Bookshop & Bookwinkle's  Corner of Main & Kasten St, Mendocino, CA  map

Sea Forager at Northtown Books

Friday Sep 30 2016   7:00 PM
Northtown Books  957 H St., Arcata, CA  map

Sea Forager at Broadway Books

Wednesday Sep 28 2016   7:00 PM
Broadway Books  1714 NE Broadway, Portland, OR  map

The Sea Forager at Four-Eyed Frog Books

Sunday Sep 25 2016   4:00 PM
Four-Eyed Frog Books  39138 Ocean Dr, Gualala, CA  map

Sea Forager at Point Reyes National Seashore

Saturday Sep 24 2016   7:00 PM
Red Barn  1 Bear Valley Visitor Center Access Road, Point Reyes Station, CA  map

Sea Forager at Camino Restaurant

Thursday Sep 15 2016   6:00 PM
Camino Restaurant  3917 Grand Ave, Oakland, CA  map

Sea Forager at California Academy of Sciences’ NightLife

Thursday Sep 01 2016   6:00 PM
California Academy of Sciences  55 Music Concourse Dr. Golden Gate Park, San Francisco, CA  map

Sea Forager Launch Party at The Exploratorium

Thursday Aug 25 2016   8:00 PM
The Exploratorium  15/17 Pier, San Francisco, CA  map