William Emery and Scott Squire

William Emery grew up on a small farm in the Smoky Hills of Kansas. A former editor at Heyday, he splits his time between the San Francisco Bay Area and Kansas. He is currently working on a novel, a collection of prose poetry, and a children’s book.

Scott Squire is a documentary photographer working at the intersection of journalism, anthropology, and fine art. He is a principal at NonFiction Media, a social justice–oriented multimedia production company based in Seattle.

Past Events

“Edges of Bounty” in San Francisco

Sunday Oct 03 2010   13:30:00
Bird and Beckett Books and Records  , San Francisco, CA  map

Author Night Program with William Emery CANCELED!

Thursday Jun 24 2010   19:00:00
South Pasadena Public Library  , South Pasadena, CA  map

Respite by The River with William Emery

Thursday May 21 2009   18:00:00
  , ,  

Great Valley Conference

Wednesday May 06 2009   15:45:00
  , ,  

Scott Squire and William Emery at Laughing Horse Books

Thursday Feb 05 2009   12:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty in Portland!

Wednesday Feb 04 2009   18:30:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Saturday Jan 31 2009   16:30:00
  , ,  

More Edges of Bounty in Seattle!

Saturday Jan 31 2009   16:30:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty in Seattle!

Thursday Jan 29 2009   19:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Wednesday Jan 28 2009   19:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Saturday Nov 15 2008   14:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Thursday Nov 13 2008   19:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Wednesday Nov 12 2008   19:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Monday Nov 10 2008   19:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Sunday Nov 09 2008   14:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Friday Nov 07 2008   19:30:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Wednesday Nov 05 2008   18:00:00
  , ,  

Edges of Bounty

Monday Nov 03 2008   19:00:00
  , ,